Conferences held so far :

30th Conference 1994 Dr. U. Sankar Mysore
31st Conference 1995 Dr. C. Rangarajan Pune
32nd Conference 1996 Dr. Kirit Parikh Bangalore
33rd Conference 1997 Dr. K. L. Krishna Hyderabad
34th Conference 1998 Dr. V. R. Panchamukhi Mangalore
35th Conference 1999 Dr. V. R. Panchamukhi Jaipur
36th Conference 2000 Dr. V. R. Panchamukhi Indore
37th Conference 2001 Dr. K. Krishnamurty Surat
38th Conference 2002 Dr. V. Pandit Chennai
39th Conference 2003 Dr. D. M. Nachane Baroda
40th Conference 2004 Dr. B. B. Bhattacharya Bangalore
41st Conference 2005 Dr. Vikas Chitre Calcutta
42nd Conference 2006 Dr. Atual Sarma Amritsar
43rd Conference 2007 Dr. R. B. Barman Mumbai
44th Conference 2008 Dr. R. Radhakrishna Hyderabad
45th Conference 2009 Dr. Mihir Rakshit Gauhati
46th Conference 2010 Dr. Dipankor Coondoo Jammu
47th Conference 2011 Dr. Y. V. Reddy, Dr. Bisajit Chatterjee Indore
48th Conference 2012 (Acting President due to demise of Dr. Suresh Tendulkar) Pondicherry
49th Conference 2013 Dr. Biswajit Chatterjee Patna
50th Conference 2013 Dr. Kaushik Basu Mumbai
51st Conference 2014 Dr. Prasanta K Pattanai Patiala
52nd Conference 2015 Dr. Pami Dua IIM Kozhikode
53rd Conference 2016 Dr. B. Kamaiah NISER Bhubaneswar
54th Conference 2018 Dr. TCA Anant Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Jammu
55th Conference 2019 Dr. Shashanka Bhide Mumbai University & NISM
56th Conference 2020 Dr. Ravindra Dholakia Madurai Kamraj University 
57th Conference 2023 Dr. M Ramachandran Hyderabad Central University


© All Rights Reserved. 2017-18